Boys Teams

2015 Academy

Coach

Ciana Mancarini
(707) 548-4496
ciana13soccer@gmail.com

2014 Gremio

Coach

Toni Castillo
(707) 328-6887
castillo18l@yahoo.com

2014 Juventus

Coach

Francisco García
(707) 540-1656
garciafranciscom@aol.com

2013 Hybrid

Coach

Shawn Rothrock
(707) 888-2212
srocksoccer@gmail.com

2013 Barcelona

Coach

Andrew Rowley
(707) 529-8459
andrew@thegoalsfoundation.org

2012 Sao Paulo

Coach

Nick Rogers
(562) 237-6257
nicosuave15@yahoo.com

2011 Milan

Coach

Rafael Hernandez
(707) 757-3755
hernandezrafael85@gmail.com

2011 Real Madrid

Coach

Daniel Theobald
(310) 938-9387
d.theobald222@gmail.com

2011 Atletico Madrid

Coach

Daniel Theobald
(310) 938-9387
d.theobald222@gmail.com

2010 PSG

Coach

Jesus Guizar
(707) 481-0601
elcabritoguizar@gmail.com

2010 Earthquakes

Coach

Luis Rodriguez
(707) 484-7652
luis.rodriguez3481@gmail.com

2009 MLS 2009

Coach

Tote Castañeda
+52 - 6672315026
totecasta1970@hotmail.com

2008 Inter

Coach

Rigoberto Casillas
(707) 236-5471
rigocasillas@hotmail.com

2008 MLS 2008

Coach

Tote Castañeda
+52 - 6672315026
totecasta1970@hotmail.com

2007 Roma

Coach

Norberto Mora
(707) 393-8368
norbertasr@yahoo.com

2007 Liverpool

Coach

Luis Sanchez
(707) 548-4165
luis.r2.sanchez27@gmail.com

2006 Galaxy

Coach

Daniel Garcia
(707) 540-1659
garciadaniel294@yahoo.com

2006 Angels

Coach

Felipe Cano
(707) 889-8546
felipe_cano5@yahoo.com

2005 Pumas

Coach

Oscar Deniz
(707) 738-1294
oscardeniz1978@icloud.com

2004 Man United

Coach

Oscar Deniz
(707) 738-1294
oscardeniz1978@icloud.com

2004 Man City

Coach

Alex Lopez
phone
email

Girls Teams

2013 Rangers

Coach

Yasmine Angel
(707) 495-3585
yasmine.angel8@gmail.com

2012 Mineiro

Coach

Briana Quintana
(707) 694-0211
bquintanabarajas@knox.edu

2011 Lille

Coach

Jurgen Castañeda
+52 - 7551334598
jurgendcm@gmail.com

2009/10 Monarcas

Coach

Gustavo Reyes
707-975-0754
mistersoccer3026@yahoo.com

2007/08 Fiorentina

Coach

Gustavo Reyes
707-975-0754
mistersoccer3026@yahoo.com

2005 Sevilla

Coach

Juan Carlos Hernandez
(707) 696-7757
jchern19@gmail.com

2003 Valencia

Coach

Norberto Mora
(707) 393-8368
norbertasr@yahoo.com